انگلینڈ سے ورلڈکپ واپس لے لیا جائے گا؟ سائمن ٹافل کی طرف سے انگلش ٹیم کیلئے بہت بری خبر

World Cup will be retrieved from England? Very bad news from Simon Tuffle for the England team
ICC’s best ambassador Simon Tafael questioned England’s victory, England was mistakenly given an extra run in the World Cup finals

ISLAMABAD (July 12, 2019): The World Cup will be retrieved from England. The worst news for the England team after 24 hours, the ICC best ambassador Simon Tafil questioned England’s victory, England was mistakenly given an extra run in the World Cup final. According to details, former international ambassador Simon Tafil says England was misplaced with an extra run in the World Cup finals.
New Zealand and England bowlers in the final over the final match of New Zealand and the Batsman, crossed the boundary line by Ben Stokes, while Stokes was running to complete their second run. On this, field umpires Dharmasena scored 6 runs to the England team, which became the main reason for the victory of England.
Simon Tiffle says field umpire had England with six runs in a clear error, but it should have got five runs here, because when the ball was bowled, Batsman did not finish his second run.

Due to this error Ben Stokes received a strike. Talking to the Australian Website Fox Sports, Simon Tafle referred to the Law 19.8 of MCC’s lawsuit and said “it’s a clear mistake”. Simon Tiffle is ranked in the best imperfections of the cricket history and he won the ICC Imperial of the Year award for the last 5 years in 2004 to 2008.

انگلینڈ سے ورلڈکپ واپس لے لیا جائے گا؟ سائمن ٹافل کی طرف سے انگلش ٹیم کیلئے بہت بری خبر

آئی سی سی کے سب سے بہترین ایمپائر سائمن ٹافل نے انگلینڈ کی فتح پر سوال اٹھا دیا، ورلڈکپ کے فائنل میں انگلینڈ کو غلط طور پر ایک اضافی رن دیا گیا

اسلام آباد (اُردو پوائنٹ اخبارتازہ ترین۔ 15 جولائی2019ء) انگلینڈ سے ورلڈکپ واپس لے لیا جائے گا؟ 24 گھنٹے بعد ہی انگلش ٹیم کیلئے بہت بری خبر، آئی سی سی کے سب سے بہترین ایمپائر سائمن ٹافل نے انگلینڈ کی فتح پر سوال اٹھا دیا، ورلڈکپ کے فائنل میں انگلینڈ کو غلط طور پر ایک اضافی رن دیا گیا۔ تفصیلات کے مطابق سابق انٹرنیشنل امپائر سائمن ٹافل کا کہنا ہے کہ ورلڈکپ کے فائنل میں انگلینڈ کو غلط طور پر ایک اضافی رن دیا گیا۔
نیوزی لینڈ اور انگلینڈ کے فائنل میچ کے آخری اوور میں نیوزی لینڈ کے فیلڈر کی تھرو بیٹسمین بین اسٹوکس سے ٹکرا کر باؤنڈری لائن کراس کر گئی تھی جب کہ اس دوران اسٹوکس اپنا دوسرا رن مکمل کرنے کے لیے بھاگ رہے تھے۔ اس پر فیلڈ امپائر دھرماسینا نے انگلش ٹیم کو 6 رنز دیئے جو کہ انگلیںڈ کی فتح کا بنیادی سبب بنے۔
سائمن ٹافل کا کہنا ہے کہ فیلڈ امپائر نے یہاں پر انگلینڈ کو چھ رنز دے کر واضح غلطی کی حالانکہ یہاں پانچ رنز ملنے چاہیے تھے کیونکہ جب گیند پھینکی کی گئی تو بیٹسمین نے ابھی اپنا دوسرا رنز مکمل نہیں کیا تھا۔

اس غلطی کی وجہ سے ہی بین اسٹوکس کو اسٹرائیک ملی۔ آسٹریلوی ویب سائٹ فاکس اسپورٹس سے گفتگو کرتے ہوئے سائمن ٹافل نے ایم سی سی کے قوانین کی کتاب کے قانون 19.8 کا حوالہ دیا اور کہا کہ “یہ ایک واضح غلطی ہے”۔ سائمن ٹافل کا شمار کرکٹ کی تاریخ کے بہترین امپائرز میں ہوتا ہے اور انہوں نے 2004 سے 2008 کے دوران لگاتار 5 سال تک آئی سی سی امپائر آف دی ائیر کا ایوارڈ حاصل کیا۔

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *